Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

 
Exploring Membership with the Diversity Abroad Network
10/24/2017
Time: 12:00pm - 1:00pm EST
 

Thursday, October 26, 2017

 
AIDE Roadmap Snapshot: Guideline #5 - Outreach, Marketing, and Recruitment
10/26/2017
Time: 2:30pm - 3:00pm EST
 

Monday, November 6, 2017

 
Regional Diversity & Inclusive Excellence Workshop - Austin, TX
11/6/2017
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 9:00am - 3:30pm
Regional Diversity & Inclusive Excellence Workshop - Austin, TX
Diversity & Inclusive Advising eLearning Course 11/6/2017
11/6/2017
Diversity & Inclusive Advising eLearning Course 11/6/2017

Friday, November 10, 2017

 
Regional Diversity & Inclusive Excellence Workshop - Atlanta, GA
11/10/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 9:00am - 3:30pm
Regional Diversity & Inclusive Excellence Workshop - Atlanta, GA

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

 
Exploring Membership with the Diversity Abroad Network
11/28/2017
Time: 2:00pm - 3:00pm EST
 

Thursday, November 30, 2017

 
Community Discussion: Integrative Approaches to Health & Safety
11/30/2017
Time: 2-3pm Eastern
 

Thursday, December 7, 2017

 
AIDE Roadmap Snapshot: Guideline #3 - Campus Collaboration
12/7/2017
Time: 2:00pm - 2:30pm Eastern
 

Monday, January 8, 2018

 
Diversity & Inclusive Advising eLearning Course 1/8/2018
1/8/2018
 

Thursday, January 11, 2018

 
AIDE Roadmap Snapshot: Guideline #11 - Re-Entry Programming & Evaluation
1/11/2018
Time: 2:00pm - 2:30pm Eastern
 

Friday, January 26, 2018

 
Regional Diversity & Inclusive Excellence Workshop - Claremont, California
1/26/2018
Location: Claremont, California    Time: 9:00am - 3:30pm
 

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

 
AIDE Roadmap Snapshot: Guideline #9 - Health & Safety
2/27/2018
Time: 12:30pm - 1:00pm Eastern
 

Saturday, April 7, 2018

 
6th Annual Diversity Abroad Conference
4/7/2018 » 4/10/2018
Location: Miami, FL   
6th Annual Diversity Abroad Conference
Displaying page 1 of 1