Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, August 15, 2019

 
Diversity & Inclusion Awards Nominations are Open
8/15/2019 » 11/18/2019
Time: 11:59 PM
Diversity & Inclusion Awards Nominations are Open

Monday, October 14, 2019

 
Global Diversity & Inclusion Institute
10/14/2019 » 1/6/2020
Location: London   
Global Diversity & Inclusion Institute

Friday, November 1, 2019

 
Community Discussion: Sexual Health Abroad through the LGBTQI+ Lens
11/1/2019
Time: 2pm- 3pm Eastern
 

Thursday, November 21, 2019

 
Exploring Membership with Diversity Abroad
11/21/2019
Time: 3:00pm - 4:00pm EST
 

Thursday, December 19, 2019

 
Maximizing Your Diversity Abroad Membership
12/19/2019
Time: 3:00pm - 4:00pm EST
Maximizing Your Diversity Abroad Membership

Thursday, January 16, 2020

 
Exploring Membership with Diversity Abroad
1/16/2020
Time: 3:00pm - 4:00pm EST
 

Thursday, February 13, 2020

 
Maximizing Your Diversity Abroad Membership
2/13/2020
Time: 3:00pm - 4:00pm EST
Maximizing Your Diversity Abroad Membership

Thursday, March 19, 2020

 
Exploring Membership with Diversity Abroad
3/19/2020
Time: 3:00pm - 4:00pm EST
 

Thursday, April 16, 2020

 
Maximizing Your Diversity Abroad Membership
4/16/2020
Time: 3:00pm - 4:00pm EST
Maximizing Your Diversity Abroad Membership

Thursday, May 21, 2020

 
Exploring Membership with Diversity Abroad
5/21/2020
Time: 3:00pm - 4:00pm EST
 

Thursday, June 18, 2020

 
Maximizing Your Diversity Abroad Membership
6/18/2020
Time: 3:00pm - 4:00pm EST
Maximizing Your Diversity Abroad Membership

Thursday, July 16, 2020

 
Exploring Membership with Diversity Abroad
7/16/2020
Time: 3:00pm - 4:00pm EST
 

Thursday, August 20, 2020

 
Maximizing Your Diversity Abroad Membership
8/20/2020
Time: 3:00pm - 4:00pm EST
Maximizing Your Diversity Abroad Membership
Displaying page 1 of 1