Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, October 19, 2020

 
Inclusive Advising for Education Abroad Professionals (Oct 19 - Nov 16)
10/19/2020 » 11/16/2020
 

Thursday, October 22, 2020

 
Community Discussion: Marketing for Education Abroad: 2020 and Beyond
10/22/2020
Time: 3:00 - 4:00 PM EST
 

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

 
 

Monday, November 2, 2020

 
Community Discussion: Understanding Allyship: How to Earn It
11/2/2020
Time: 2:00 - 3:00 PM EDT
 

Thursday, November 12, 2020

 
Exploring Membership with Diversity Abroad
11/12/2020
Time: 3:00pm - 4:00pm EST
 

Thursday, November 19, 2020

 
State of Diversity & Inclusion in International Education
11/19/2020
Time: 2:00 - 3:00 PM EST
 

Monday, November 30, 2020

 
 
Inclusive Advising for Education Abroad Professionals (Nov 30 - Jan 4)
11/30/2020 » 1/4/2021
 
Inclusive Advising for International Student & Exchange Professionals (Nov 30 - Jan 4)
11/30/2020 » 1/4/2021
 

Tuesday, December 8, 2020

 
Community Discussion: Zooming In: Fostering Support for Black Students In-Country and Upon Return
12/8/2020
Time: 2:00 - 3:00 PM EST
 

Thursday, December 17, 2020

 
Maximizing Your Diversity Abroad Membership
12/17/2020
Time: 3:00pm - 4:00pm EST
 

Monday, January 18, 2021

 
Inclusive Advising for Education Abroad Professionals (Jan 18 - Feb 15)
1/18/2021 » 2/15/2021
 
Inclusive Advising for International Student & Exchange Professionals (Jan 18 - Feb 15)
1/18/2021 » 2/15/2021
 

Monday, March 1, 2021

 
Inclusive Advising for Education Abroad Professionals (March 1 - 29)
3/1/2021 » 3/29/2021
 
Inclusive Advising for International Student & Exchange Professionals (March 1 - 29)
3/1/2021 » 3/29/2021
 
Displaying page 1 of 1