Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, October 28, 2019

 
 

Saturday, March 14, 2020

 
8th Annual Diversity Abroad Conference
3/14/2020 » 3/17/2020
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana   
8th Annual Diversity Abroad Conference

Thursday, March 19, 2020

 
Exploring Membership with Diversity Abroad
3/19/2020
Time: 3:00pm - 4:00pm EST
 

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

 
Comm Discussion: Amplifying Intl Students’ Experiences through Diversity & Inclusion Initiatives
4/8/2020
Time: 2pm- 3pm Eastern
 

Thursday, April 16, 2020

 
Maximizing Your Diversity Abroad Membership
4/16/2020
Time: 3:00pm - 4:00pm EST
Maximizing Your Diversity Abroad Membership

Thursday, May 7, 2020

 
Comm Discussion: Best Practices in Developing Inclusive Study Abroad Programming on Your Campus
5/7/2020
Time: 2pm- 3pm Eastern
 

Thursday, May 21, 2020

 
Exploring Membership with Diversity Abroad
5/21/2020
Time: 3:00pm - 4:00pm EST
 

Thursday, June 18, 2020

 
Maximizing Your Diversity Abroad Membership
6/18/2020
Time: 3:00pm - 4:00pm EST
Maximizing Your Diversity Abroad Membership

Thursday, July 16, 2020

 
Exploring Membership with Diversity Abroad
7/16/2020
Time: 3:00pm - 4:00pm EST
 

Thursday, August 20, 2020

 
Maximizing Your Diversity Abroad Membership
8/20/2020
Time: 3:00pm - 4:00pm EST
Maximizing Your Diversity Abroad Membership
Displaying page 1 of 1